Berlin

XOOM // BERLIN

INNATEX INSIDE PANORAMA BERLIN // MESSE BERLIN

16 – 18 January 2018

The new INNATEX format: XOOM at PANORAMA BERLIN

INNATEX is extending its portfolio, offering trade buyers the opportunity to discover innovative Green Fashion brands at XOOM, the new feature at PANORAMA BERLIN, which opens its doors at the Berlin Exhibition Centre from 16-18 January 2018.

Established in 2013, PANORAMA BERLIN provides an overview of the most important trends for the coming fashion season, showcasing more than 800 exhibitors and welcoming 50,000 visitors from 96 nations. The leading fair at the Berlin Fashion Week presents contemporary and highly relevant collections of menswear, women’s fashion, footwear, accessories and selected lifestyle products.

Located in the Rhine-Main region of Germany, INNATEX has been the highest-footfall business and ordering fair for the Green Fashion industry for more than 20 years. Taking place twice a year, for the summer and winter seasons, INNATEX hosts around 300 brands at the Messecenter Rhein-Main exhibition centre in Hofheim-Wallau.

The new symbiosis between INNATEX and PANORAMA BERLIN was initiated by the organiser in response to a multitude of exhibitor requests. Covering an area of 1,000m², XOOM celebrates its debut at Fashion Week 2018, in the halls of Berlin Exhibition Centre.

Brandlist

Registration for visitors via PANORAMA BERLIN

Register now!

INNATEX SOCIAL NEWS

 

Partner

Berlin

XOOM // BERLIN

INNATEX INSIDE PANORAMA BERLIN // MESSE BERLIN

16. – 18. Januar 2018

Das neue Format der INNATEX:
XOOM auf der PANORAMA BERLIN

Die INNATEX erweitert Ihr Messeportfolio und bietet mit der neuen Fläche XOOM auf der PANORAMA BERLIN Facheinkäufern vom 16. bis 18. Januar 2018 die Gelegenheit, auf dem Gelände der Messe Berlin neue Green Fashion Brands für sich zu entdecken.

Seit 2013 bietet die PANORAMA BERLIN eine Übersicht der wichtigsten Trends und Tendenzen der kommenden Modesaison mit über 800 Ausstellern und 50.000 Besuchern aus 96 Nationen. Die Leitmesse der Berlin Fashion Week präsentiert eine zeitgenössisch relevante Auswahl an Damen- und Herrenkollektionen, Schuhen, Accessoires und ausgewählten Lifestyleprodukten. 

Die INNATEX im Rhein-Main Gebiet ist bereits seit über 20 Jahren die meistbesuchte Ordermesse der Green Fashion Branche. Zweimal im Jahr, jeweils zur Sommer- und Wintersaison, stellen auf der INNATEX im Messecenter Rhein-Main in Hofheim-Wallau rund 300 Brands ihre Kollektionen vor.

Die neue Symbiose aus INNATEX und PANORAMA BERLIN wurde seitens der Veranstalter aufgrund vielfältiger Ausstelleranfragen initiiert. Die XOOM wird sich zur Fashion Week 2018 zum ersten Mal in den Hallen der Messe Berlin auf 1000 qm den Facheinkäufern präsentieren.

Auszug aus unserer Brandlist

Die Online-Registrierung für Fachbesucher ist ab ca. 8 Wochen vor Messebeginn freigeschaltet.
Registrieren Sie sich für unseren Newsletter, um rechtzeitig informiert zu werden.

 

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden

INNATEX SOCIAL NEWS

 

Partner